Full List Of CEO/ Board Chairman For State Own Enter., Ghana 2021.

1. *Hon. S.K. Boafo* -Board Chairman Cocobod

*Hon.Joseph Boahen Aidoo*- CEO COCOBOD

*Honourable Kwame Osei Prempeh*- CEO, GOIL

*Edwin Provenancal* – MD, BOST

*Goodfellow Dei Ofei* – Deputy, MD BOST (Technical and Operations )

*Gifty Oware Aboagye*- Deputy MD BOST (Finance and Administration)

*Hon. Eric Nana Agyemang-Prempeh*- DG, NADMO

*Archibald Cobbina*- Deputy, DG NADMO

*Dr. Ibrahim Anyars*- CEO, NABCO

*Hon. Samiu Nuamah* – CEO, Bui Power Authority

*Mr. Akwasi Agyemang Busia* – CEO, DVLA

*Mrs. Anita Kusi Boateng* – Board chairperson YEA

*Lawyer Justin Koduah* – CEO, YEA

*Mr. Francis Adomako* – CEO, Masloc

*Kofi Dzamashie* – CEO, Forestry Commission

*Madam Frances Ewuraba Essiam* – CEO Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company

*Hon. Richard Akuoko Adiyia* – CEO, PBC

*Yaw Owusu Brempong* – MD Ghana Airport Company

*Hon. Kennedy Agyapong* – Board Chairman Ghana Gas Company

*Dr. Ben K D Asante* – CEO, Ghana Gas Company

*Prof. Ameyaw Akumfi* – Board Chairman Ghana Port and Harbours

*Kwabena Agyei Agyapong* – DG, Ghana Ports and Harbours

*Hon. Patricia Appiagyei* – Board chairperson Gihoc

*Mr. Samuel Dubik Masubir Mahama* – MD Gihoc

*Ambassador Edward Boateng*- CEO Minerals commission

*Benjamin Ayeh* – CEO, Security and Exchange Commission

*Martin Kwabena Kwakye* – MD, TEMA OIL REFINERY

*Daniel Nii Kwatei Titus* -Glover CEO Ghana Free Zones Authority

*Sam Pyne* – CEO Ghana Supply Company

*Gifty Klenam* – CEO Ghana Export Promotion Council

*Brian Frimpong* – CEO Venture Capital

*Daniel Acheampong* – CEO Valco

*Nana Agyenim Boateng* – MD Cocoa Processing Company Limited

*Benjamin Edward Sabi* – CEO Ghana Irrigation Development Authority

*Yaw Adomako Baafi* – CEO Ghana Publishing Company Limited

*Kofi Ofosu Nkansah* – MD Ghana Post

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.